Executive Director

Jeanne S. Fusco
jfusco@sbaproject.org
860.489.3798 x 310

Client Services

Alisha Donovan
adonovan@sbaproject.org
860.489.3798 x 329

Education Programs

Shonya Harrison
sharrison@sbaproject.org
860.489.3798

Development

Gina Devaux ~ Director of Development
gdevaux@sbaproject.org
860.489.3798 x 311

Ashley Cerruto ~ Business Development Associate
acerruto@sbaproject.org
860.489.3798 x 303

Finance

Cheryl Wallace
cwallace@sbaproject.org
860.489.3798 x 313

Administration

Siobhain Craemer
info@sbaproject.org
860.489.3798 x 300